Jiangsu Xiangshui Huanyu Bearing Housing Co.Ltd
 Bearing common sense
 

Split Plummer block, whose cap and base can be separated, mainly bear radial load. It fits for self-aligning spherical roller bearings or self-aligning spherical ball bearing. They are used in metallurgy, mining, conveyor systems, environment protecting and other industry. The main model No is SN series 、 SD series 、 SNU series 、 SNL series , 1500 、 1600 series , Z2500Y 、 Z2600Y series , GZ2 、 GZ4 series and so on. The main difference is load and seal type (oil felt, TG, U-lock, TS ). They has good heat conduction, and also can simplify mounting and dismounting procedures, improve sealing efficiency etc.

Plain Bearing Block Housings are made up of cap, base ,aluminum bronze bushing and installing bolts, which mainly bear radial load. They needn't to be matched with bearings, so very easy in application. There is one oil groove in the bronze bushing, where lubricant can flow into the axis from the oil hole on the cap of housings. They are mainly used in metallurgy and conveyor systems. The main model No is H2000,H4000,ZHC4-00,HX000,HZ000,ZHC2-00,XHC4-00.

Insert ball bearing units is composed of outer spherical ball bearing and pillow block. In application, it doesn't need bearing housing., dimension is small and structure is simple, which is easy for use. The insert ball bearing units is solid type, which is rigid and can change with other types. They are able to compensate for initial errors of alignment. Besides, they are sealed at both sides, which can be used in agricultural machinery, construction equipment, conveyor systems, textile machines and fans as well as in machines for food and beverage processing and packaging.

Adapter sleeves are the most commonly used components for locating bearings with a tapered bore onto a cylindrical seating as they can be used on smooth or stepped shafts.

They are easy to mount and require no additional locations on the shaft. They are made up of sleeve, lock nut and lock washer. The main model No is H series, HE series, HS series, HA series and OH series.
 Contact

Jiangsu Xiangshui Huanyu Bearing Housing Co.Ltd

Add:Zhangji Industrial Park, Xiangshui County Yancheng city, Jiangsu province, China
Tel:86-515-86624888
Fax:86-515-86624999,86624777
QQ:1784303375 点击这里给我发消息
Email:wxxz@ldbeairng.com
Http://www.hawinsoft.com

index about us

Jiangsu Xiangshui Huanyu Bearing Housing Co.Ltd ,is a specialized manufacturer of bearing housings, adapter sleeves and insert ball bearing units, whose producing capability is about 3,000 tons per year. Our plant located at the edge of yellow sea and near the 204 national road to Shanghai, so it is very convenient for transportation. Our plant covers more than 30 acres, which has excellent technology, strong technical team, advanced producing equipment and perfect test system. The main products of our company is Plummer blocks, such as SN series , SD series , SNU series , Z2500Y series…;plain bearing block housings, such as H2000 series , H4000 series , ZHC2-00 series , XH000 series…;Insert ball bearing units, such as UCP series , UCF series , UCFL series , UCT series; Adapter sleeves, withdrawal sleeves and other bearing accessories. Besides, we also can offer OEM service, or process non-standard bearing housings according to the customers' samples or drawings.

Object of our company: “Establish a brand, serve the society ”. Now, our products has sold to more than ten countries, such as Korea, South Africa, America, Italy, Turkey, UAE and so on. Besides, We also sell our products to Shanghai, Guangzhou, Wuhan, Shenyang, Luoyang, Harbin more than 20 industrial cities. WXXZ has become a popular brand in this industry. Meanwhile, Huanyu Bearing Housing Plant sincerely welcomes all customers all over the world to visit our plant and negotiate business. We would like to go forward with you and make prosperity in future.

 

Add: Zhangji Industrial Park, Xiangshui County Yancheng city, Jiangsu province, China
Jiangsu Xiangshui Huanyu Bearing Housing Co.Ltd

新濠峰娱乐 - 江苏响水环宇轴承座制造有限
轴 承 座 常 识
 
  剖分式轴承座的上盖和底座可分离,主要承受径乡向载荷,适合于圆柱孔和圆锥孔的调心滚子轴承和调心球轴承。该种轴承座主要应用于冶金,矿山,输送系统,环保设备等等。主要的型号有 sn 系列、 sd 系列、 snu 系列、 snl 系列, 1500 、 1600 系列, z2500y 、 z2600y 系列, gz2 、 gz4 系列。各系列的主要区别是承受的负荷不同,密封形式不同(羊毛毡,双唇密封, u 型密封,迷宫圈密封等)。它具有良好的导热性,安装和拆卸方便,并且大大提高了密封件的效用。

  滑动轴承座由上盖、底座、剖分轴瓦(铝青铜),安装螺栓组成,主要承受径向载荷。使用简单,不需要安装轴承。轴瓦内表面的不承担载荷部分开有油槽,润滑油通过进油孔和邮沟流进间隙。主要应用在冶金和输送设备等工业领域。主要型号为 h2000,h4000,zhc4-00,hx000,hz000,zhc2-00,xhc4-00 等。

  各类型带座外球面球轴承由外球面球轴承和外球面轴承座组成。在使用中,不必另外设计轴承箱,故尺寸小,结构简单,使用方便。轴承座为整体结构,承载能力大,刚性好,互换性的特点。具有自动调心功能。采用双层密封形式,主要应用在农机、建筑设备、输送系统、纺织机械和其他食品、饮料加工设备。主要型号为 ucp,ucf,ucfl,uct,ucpa,ucph,ucfs 等 .

  紧定套用于将圆锥孔调心轴承固定在无轴肩轴上,结构简单,工作可靠,轴承调换方便。它由称套、锁紧螺母、锁紧垫圈组成。主要型号为 h 系列, he 系列, hs 系列, ha 系列, oh 系列。
 联 系 方 式

江苏响水环宇轴承座制造有限

地址: 江苏省盐城市响水县张集工业园
电话:86-515-86624888
传真:86-515-86624999,86624777

qq:1784303375 点击这里给我发消息
email:xshy@hawinsoft.com
http://www.hawinsoft.com

您的位置 : 首页 简介
  江苏响水环宇轴承座制造有限,是集轴承座、紧定套生产和经营于一体的规模型制造企业。年生产能力达 3000 吨左右。地处黄海之滨,毗邻 204 国道,交通极为便利。占地面积达 30 多亩,拥有雄厚的技术力量,先进的工艺设备和完善的检测体系。主要生产各种剖分式轴承座( sn 系列, sd 系列, snu 系列, z2500y 系列等),滑动轴承座( h2000 系列, h4000 系列, zhc2-00 系列, xh000 系列等),带座外球面轴承( ucp 系列, ucf 系列, ucfl 系列, uct 系列等),各种规格的紧定套、推卸套和其他轴承附件产品。同时,还承接各种非标产品的来图来样加工业务。
  本一向以“打造品牌,服务社会”为经营宗旨,产品远销韩国、南非、美国、英国、意大利、土耳其、阿联酋等十几个国家和上海、广州、武汉、沈阳、洛阳、哈尔滨等国内 20 多个工业发达城市。目前, wxxz 已成为业界一个值得信赖的知名品牌。本郑重承诺:为用户提供最优质的产品和最满意的服务。环宇轴承座制造有限热诚欢迎国内外广大客户来我洽谈业务,并与您携手共进、同创行业之辉煌。
地址: 江苏省盐城市响水县张集工业园  【友情连接: 轴承网  管件 法兰
copyright:2007-2008 江苏响水环宇轴承座制造有限 all rights reserved.